WIZZWARE
Motorcycle Adventures, Reviews, Bikes, Parts & Gear
Just Ride.
Follow WizzWare motorcycle trips on Instagram
Your
Cart
WizzWare motorcycle podcasts
Wizzware
Podcasts
Follow WizzWare motorcycle trips on Instagram
Let's
Connect
Call/Txt for Personalized Sales:
(206)251-8313
GEAR CUSTOM APPAREL PARTS Reviews Trips
Accessories Apparel Electronics Podcasts

HJC RPHA 01R is Comming in Summer 2022

Rating: The HJC RPHA 01R has a 5 star rating.5    
The Quick Wizz:
- UPDATE 6-8-22 - THE WATE IS ALMOST OVER!
Some HJC RPHA 1N helmets have come in and already gone to pre-orders, so stock is very low. Because more stock is on the way, WizzWare is keeping the helmets on Pre-Order so you can still order them and get on the waiting list. Check out the design you like below and click on product details to see the latest delivery dates. You can also text us at 206.251.8313 and we will get you the latest dates.

The long awaited HJC RPHA 01R helmet, based on the HJC MotoGP helmet design, is going to be released in Summer 2022. The consumer model of the RPHA 01R will be designated as HJC RPHA 1N helmet.
Pros:
  • Race inspired helmet for high performance
  • FIM ECE and DOT Rated
  • Beautiful lines

Cons:
  • Probably limited run in 2022
  • Will not be SNELL rated

The HJC RPHA 01R helmet is a MotoGP developed design reserved specifically for the HJC sponsored riders. If you have followed the MotoGP at any level you have drooled over the RPHA 01R's sleek design and wondered if it was available as one of HJC's consumer models. Until now the RPHA 01R has been the golden unicorn of helmets and every time HJC is asked when they are going to release it, the answer has been "No Plans For Consumer Release". Well I am super happy to say that with HJC's 50th anniversary in 2021, they have just announced that they will be releasing a consumer version of the RPHA 01R. The consumer model will be designates as the HJC RPHA 1N helmet.

Contents

HJC RPHA 1N Helmet Update 10-4-21

The HJC RPHA 1N helmet designs are out and ready for pre order. The RPHA 1N helmet design is part of HJC's 50th anniversary celebration so it is not clear if they will be available in the future, especially the RPHA 1N Red Bull Austin GP helmet, so get your pre orders in early.

Pre Order the RPHA 1N Helmet

The HJC RPHA 1N Helmet is ready for Pre Order. Please use links to our current listings for the HJC RPHA 1N Helmets. The official part numbers for the HJC RPHA 1N helmet have been released so official pre orders for the RPHA 1N can be made. At WizzWare you can pre order the HJC RPHA 1N helmet through our website and when the RPHA 1N is officially released by HJC we will be shipping the same day. Currently some of the shipment dates for the RPHA 1N helmet designs are extensive, but getting on the pre order list is important because people have been waiting a very long time for the RPHA 1N design and it is anticipated to sell through stock very quickly. WizzWare wants to make sure that you know that as an authorized HJC RPHA 1N helmet dealer, your pre order is safe with us and is fully refundable at any time.

HJC RPHA 1N Helmet Designs

The HJC RPHA 1N helmet is being released as a part of HJC's 50th anniversary celebration. There are currently 4 RPHA 1N helmet designs and we have just heard from HJC that there is a Joe Roberts design that is going to be released on Friday, 10-1-21, at the motoGP in Austin Texas. We are thinking that it will be a RPHA 1N Joe Roberts Replica helmet, but we will not have a final design until it is released. Please see the current RPHA 1N helmet designs below.

HJC RPHA 1N Red Bull Austin GP Helmet
HJC has been teasing us with this one for months and the Joe Roberts RPHA 1N helmet design is scheduled to be released on October 1, 2021 at the motoGP in Austin Texas.
This is the final design, what a beauty!

HJC RPHA 1N Arenas Helmet
Pre Order the HJC RPHA 1N Arenas Helmet.

HJC RPHA 1N Espargaro Helmet
Pre Order the HJC RPHA 1N Espargaro Replica Helmet.

HJC RPHA 1N Senin Helmet
Pre Order the HJC RPHA 1N Senin Helmet.

HJC RPHA 1N Solid and Matte Helmets
Pre Order the HJC RPHA 1N Solid and Matte Helmets.

HJC RPHA 1N Red Bull Austin GP Helmet Special Design

HJC RPHA 1N Red Bull Austin GP helmet is a special design MotoGP racer Joe Roberts has been taunting with since the very beginning. Well Joe Roberts Red Bull Austin GP design was finally released on October 1, 2021 at the Circuit of Americas in Austin Texas. It was worth the wait, because the HJC RPHA 1N Red Bull Austin GP helmet is a beauty and will probably be one of a kind.

Difference Between the HJC RPHA 1 and RPHA 1N

The HJC RPHA 1 helmet and HJC RPHA 1N helmet are the same helmet, but the HJC RPHA 1N will have the additional DOT rating for the US markets. We are not quite sure why this is even a thing since the DOT rating is one of the easiest in-house ratings to get plus the "N" is going to make customers think that it is some sort of scaled down version of the RPHA 1 helmet. The confirmation on the "N" comes directly from HJC that the only difference is the DOT rating. So we are referring to the RPHA 1N on this site as the RPHA 1, but we are in the US market so we will actually be selling RPHA 1 with the DOT rating, AKA RPHA 1N. HJC simply refers to it as the RPHA 1 helmet, so that is what we are going to do too.

HJC RPHA 1 and RPHA 1N Release Dates

The HJC RPHA 1 helmet release date vary by design. Our list is the latest information we have and is subject to change.

HJC RPHA 1N helmet update 7-5-21

Is October 1, 2021 the release date for the HJC RPHA 1N helmet? HJC was taunting us over the holiday and posting pictures of Joe Roberts opening a box and stating "What's in the box, Joe?" ... "Find out on 10-1-21". So it looks like we may have a final design for the HJC RPHA 1N very soon, and quite possibly a Joe Roberts design. HJC was not specific on if 10-1-21 was the release of the RPHA 1N design or product availability, but being that Joe was opening an HJC box, leads us to believe it is product availability. Remember to email us at Skully@WizzWare.com if you want to get on our notification list for the HJC RPHA 1N helmet pre-order in 2021.

HJC RPHA 01R helmet update 5-1-21

HJC is going to be officially releasing the final RPHA 1N helmet design and pictures in the fall of 2021. The USA HJC reps are unclear when they will see any stock, but they also say schedules are changing daily, so it is too early to have a time line on the RPHA 1N production and when it will be in stock. WizzWare will stay up on the progress and when they have an official part number we will be able to pre-order the RPHA 1N for you, our best guess is August 2021 for a design release and official part number.

HJC RPHA 01R Helmet

The HJC RPHA 01R helmet will be released to the consumer market as the RPHA 1N in 2021. This long awaited release is only part of HJC's 50th anniversary celebration surprises. If you are not familiar with the RPHA 01R we have provided a few pictures for you to drool over until we know more about patterns and colors. As you can see, the HJC factory rider RPHA 01R helmets not only have a great shape, but also some of the best color designs anywhere. We are extremely excited to get designs on the RPHA 1N and we will post them as soon as they are available.


HJC RPHA 01R Monster Energy Helmet
The shop is betting on designs for the RPHA 1N and a Crutchlow RPHA 01R design seems to be popular guess.

HJC RPHA 01R American Racing Helmet
An RPHA 1N with an American Racing desing could be possible.

HJC RPHA 01R 97 Helmet
Rocco Landers HJC RPHA 01R helmet design is also a serious contender.

HJC RPHA 1N Promotional Video

The HJC RPHA 1N video was released mid December 2020 and totally caught us by surprise. We got an email out to our HJC rep right away and they were caught off guard too and asked if we could send them the video. Needless to say that HJC is going to keep us on our toes with new products and designs during their 50th anniversary year. Here is the original release video of the HJC RHPA 1, the consumer version of the HJC RPHA 01R.


HJC RPHA 1N Helmet News

So very little is known about the RPHA 1N as of Jan 1, 2021, even by the HJC US rep. What is known is that the RPHA 1N will be part of the HJC 50th anniversary and they are going to be bringing many exciting new products to market. We also know RPHA 1N will be released in 2021 and be DOT certified and not SNELL, but ECE and FIM ratings are still unknown.

Release Date for the RPHA 1N

The release date for the RPHA 1N is 2021 for the HJC 50th anniversary, but an exact date is not known. We will be updating this page as we get more information, so keep an eye on it for future updates.

If You Can't Wait for the HJC RPHA 1N Helmet

Waiting for the HJC RPHA 1N helmet is a bummer, but at least it is in the works and with any luck we will have a beautiful helmet to mark HJC's 50'th Anniversary. In the meantime, remember WizzWare has you covered and will get you the Pre-RPHA 1N helmet deal that will get you through the 2021 riding season. Text us at 206.251.8313 for a quote or send us an email at Skully@WizzWare.com, we beat everybody!

Get on our mailing list by emailing Skully@WizzWare.com and we will keep you up to date on release dates and designs as they become available. As soon as HJC has a design and delivery date, we will take pre-orders and the RPHA 1N will ship directly to you on the official HJC release date. We would suggest that if you want one, getting on our RPHA 1N pre-order list is probably the best way to assure that you get one, because they will probably be sold out before they make it to the shelves. So guarantee yourself one of the coolest helmets in 2021 and a 50th anniversary edition and get on our pre-order list for the RPHA 1N.


To be clear, since a few have asked, we only put you on our HJC RPHA 1N mailing list until we have an official HJC part number. Once we have an official part number we get your delivery information and move you to an official in-line list. At this point we wait until the product is ready to ship and then we re-verify with you if you are still interested in the purchase. If you are, at this point we have you officially purchase the helmet, if not you are dropped from the list.